Climate Cabinet Endorsements

The Climate Cabinet Action Fund, a citizen group which advocates for the election of candidates who will take on the climate crisis, has released its Climate Cabinet 40 endorsements. Eight North Carolina state legislators made Climate Cabinet’s list of 20 environmental champions who face serious challengers this year and could use assistance:

  • Rep. Terrence Everitt (House District 35)
  • Rep. Sydney Batch (House District 37)
  • Rep. Ray Russell (House District 93)
  • Rep. Christy Clark (House District 98)
  • Rep. Joe Sam Queen (House District 119)
  • Sen. Harper Peterson (Senate District 9)
  • Sen. Kirk DeViere (Senate District 19)
  • Sen. Michael Garrett (Senate District 27)

You can see all of our Conservation PAC’s endorsements here.

Never miss an update

Stay informed on the latest environmental and political issues.
Become an email insider.

Stay Informed

Keep up to date on the latest environmental and political news. Become an email insider.